“While I thought that I was learning how to live,
I have been learning how to die.”

Leonardo da Vinci


 Fresh Legs

This, the opening segment of The Art of Dying covers my early life, up to middle school, approximately, and contains the following fragments (a list of links that will change and grow with time):

Arrival :: Of Trolls :: Minta :: Grandmothers :: Crows’s Fire :: Darwin :: Parentless :: Nettle Soup :: Highest Number :: Tarn :: Drowning :: Minta2 :: Terrible Liar :: Saved :: Let Him Live :: Shoot Her :: Ether :: Two Deadly Feet :: Stealing :: Ritti :: The Microscope ::


 Back to: Intro